The End Records

Watch New Official Video for Eklipse “Where The Wild Roses Grow”!

New Official Music Video for Eklipse “Where The Wild Roses Grow”!

Song by Nick Cave.
Taken from the Album “Electric Air”, out August 30th (Europe) / September 3rd (US).

ELECTRIC AIR is the new, second studio album from EKLIPSE (Miss E., Scarlett, Viola and Helena) and as with A NIGHT IN STRINGS, is fully instrumental – no voices are needed as Eklipse’s violins, viola and cello speak volumes. The chemistry between the four musicians immediately submerges listeners in the confused melancholy of those first hopeless tears, before raising them up to the electrifying heights of passion, ecstasy and unrestrained emotion.

“I’d recommend this band to check out because they might just be able to redefine modern classical music” –Stabcast

“Eklipse is romantic as melancholic, sexy and intimate, powerful and emotional as  timid. Classical music winning over the heart of many!” – Unrated Magazine

Track List:

01. Titanium (orig. by David Guetta And Sia)
02. Teardrop (orig. by Massive Attack)
03. I Follow Rivers (orig. by Lykke Li)
04. Where The Wild Roses Grow (orig. by Nick Cave And Kylie Minogue)
05. Assassin’s Creed (orig. by Lorne Balfe)
06. Set Fire To The Rain (orig. by Adele)
07. Supermassive Black Hole (orig. by Muse)
08. We Are The People (orig by. Empire Of The Sun)
09. Until The End Of The World (orig. by Apoptygma Berzerk)
10. Shake It Out (orig. by Florence + The Machine)
11. Rock The Casbah (orig. by The Clash)
12. Ode To Joy (orig. by Beethoven)

Pre-Order at The Omega Order & find past releases on iTunes