The End Records

Two Weeks to Arthur Channel


Arthur Channel is Almost Here!


There’s only twelve days until Arthur Channel release their debut self-titled album! The band comprises of Jon Greene, Jack Irons (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam, Eleven, Wallflowers), Greg Richling (Wallflowers, Fiona Apple), and Alain Johannes (Queens Of The Stone Age, Eleven). Singer-songwriter Jon Greene describes their sound as “atmospheric alternative rock and roll with a dash of haunting folk melodies.” The nine-track  album comes out October 15th, but is available for pre-order on The Omega Order, along with an awesome t-shirt/poster/cd bundle.