•  Navigation
  • The Zombies - Still Got That Hunger

  • Still Got That Hunger

    “The Zombies have long since shed their pristine Sixties style; on their first album in four years, Still Got That Hunger, Rod Argent’s piano and Colin Blunstone’s vocals go for a more straightforward blues-rock sound.” – Rolling Stone

    "With a legacy rivaling that of nearly all of their fellow British Invasion mates — and that company includes the Beatles, Stones, Kinks, Who, and Small Faces — The Zombies have the singles, the albums, and the actual playing chops to rival any band that ever was." Yahoo Music

    "Still Got That Hunger is their first work that openly pays tribute to their remarkable endurance.
    Hardly the final chapter — Argent and Blunstone have plenty of music left in them—
    the record feels like the completion of the circle.
    It feels like a band embracing their hard-won legacy at long last."

  • Tracklist

    01. Moving On - 04:00
    02. Chasing the Past - 04:05
    03. Edge of the Rainbow - 04:10
    04. New York - 04:08
    05. I Want You Back Again (2015) - 03:34
    06. And We Were Young Again - 04:07
    07. Maybe Tomorrow - 03:34
    08. Never Get Over You - 03:34
    09. Little One - 02:54
    10. Beyond the Borderline - 03:15

    Release date: Oct 9th, 2015
    LP release date: Jan 8th, 2016