•  Navigation
  • The Mission - Swan Song EP

  • Swan Song EP

    "Wayne Hussey, Craig Adams, Simon Hinkler, and Mike Kelly have managed to release an album that truly lives up to, and exceeds expectations. 9.5/10" - Damian Cousins (Examiner)

    "It’s safe to say that original members Wayne Hussey, Craig Adams and Simon Kinkler and newbie drummer Mike Kelly may have made the best album the band has ever made." - Classic Rock Revisited

    "It’s an album with something to prove and does just that, with a collection of numbers that are both dark and driven at once. With three quarters of the original members back intact and a revitalized sense of purpose, The Mission has indeed found its mojo once again." - New Noise Magazine

  • Tracklist

    01. Swan Song (Radio Edit) - 04:27
    02. More Than the Truth - 04:40
    03. Swan Song (Reconstruction Circa 1984) - 09:03
    04. Swan Song (Deconstruction) - 05:21
    05. Swan Song (Reaper Version) - 06:11
    06. Swan Song (Lament) - 05:17

    Release date: Dec 3rd, 2013