•  Navigation
  • Scott Lucas & The Married Men - The Cruel Summer EP

  • The Cruel Summer EP

    "Lucas, here [Blood Half Moon] displays his spectacular knack for writing and big hooks, giving these songs splash and unbelievable humility."Daytrotter

    "[Cruel Summer] played on the darker side (of summer songs): it looked at the oppressive heat, the misery of wanting to be with someone as the summer ticked by. We've all been there!" Sara Dallin (Bananarama)

  • Tracklist

    01. Cruel Summer (Bananarama) - 05:44
    02. Never Better - 05:15
    03. Heavy Lidded (Acoustic) Love - 03:42
    04. Coward of the County (Kenny Rogers) - 05:18
    05. There You Are (Again) - 03:30
    Release date: Jun 25th, 2013