The End Records

Neil Davidge – HALO 4 (OST)


The Halo 4 official soundtrack features 15 tracks from ¬†award winning producer Neil Davidge, co-writer and producer of the pioneering trip hop group Massive Attack. This marks the first time a new composer has taken the reins for the ‘iconic series’ musical score since the launch of the original “Halo” game more than a decade ago. Working in collaboration with Microsoft / 343 Industries, Davidge and his production team enlisted a 16 person hand-picked male tenor / bass choir plus 10 female Bulgarian vocalists, a full 50 piece orchestra and a whole host of other performers to bring the music of “Halo 4” to life through a massive production effort on par with a major Hollywood blockbuster!


iTunes iTunes


iTunes iTunes

Vol. 2:

iTunes iTunes


Release Details

Artist:Neil Davidge
Release:HALO 4 Original Soundtrack
Release Date:10/22/2012
Track-listing:01. Awakening
02. Belly Of The Beast
03. Requiem
04. Legacy
05. Faithless
06. Haven
07. Nemesis
08. Ascendancy
09. Solace
10. To Galaxy
11. Immaterial
12. 117
13. Arrival
14. Revival
15. Green And Blue
Record Label:Hz Productions
Genre:Game Soundtrack