The End Records

Fatboy Slim – Big Beach Bootique 5


The mega-gig FATBOY SLIM just announced at Brighton’s Falmer Stadium is special – “I was involved with the fight to get Falmer built – I took a petition to Downing Street, I went on the marches – so it’s a celebration of Brighton, it’s a celebration of getting the stadium, it’s celebration of my links with the Albion, it’s the icing on the cake for all of us” – but it’s just one in a litany of amazing-sounding shows that Cook has played recently, a faintly deranged global journey stopping at all points from the Big Brother house in Brazil to the     Great Wall Of China.

Release Details

Artist:Fatboy Slim
Release:Big Beach Bootique 5
Release Date:02/19/2013
Track-listing:1. Fatboy Slim: Right Here Right Now
2. Fatboy Slim: Praise You
3. His Majesty Andre: Clubs
The Black & White Brothers - Put Your Hands Up
Fatboy Slim: Fucking In Heaven
4. Chuckie: Who Is Ready To Jump?
2Symmetry: Lollipop (New Thomas Mix)
5. Firebeatz : Where's Your Head
John Dahlback - Grunge
6. Bingo Players L'Amour
Chuckie & LMFAO : Let The Bass Kick In Miami, Bitch
7. As Tequileros Do Funk : Surra de Bunda (Sidney Samson Remix)
Tocadisco: That Miami Track
8. Nari & Milani vs Maurizio Gubellini : Up
Fatboy Slim : Right Here, Right Now
Felguk vs Tim Healey: Score
9. Fatboy Slim vs Riva Starr feat. Beardyman: Get Naked (Fatboy Slim vs Futuristic Polar Bears Remix)
10. Bart B More : Traction
Tittsworth: WTF
11. Lazy Jay - Reflux
12. Nari & Milani - Kendo
13. SYMPHO NYMPHO (Erick Morillo, Harry Romero, Jose Nunez) - Build It Up
14. Soul Central : Strings Of Life (Supernova Remix)
15. Fatboy Slim : Star 69
16. Sidney Samson & Steve Aoki - Wake Up Call
Armand Van Helden: NYC Beat
Fedde Le Grand/Mitch Crown: Rockin' High (Nicky Romero Mix)
Incredible Bongo Band: Apache
17. Seductive - Take Control
Fatboy Slim - Sunset (Bird Of Prey)
18. 68 Beats - Noise (Robbie Rivera Mix)
19. Fatboy Slim - Praise You

DVD Tracklisting
1. The Weekend Starts Here
2. I’m Not In Love
3. Clubs
4. Praise You
5. Put Your Hands Up In The Air
6. F*****G In Heaven
7. Who Is Ready To Jump?
8. Lollipop (New Thomas Mix)
9. Internet Friends
10. Where’s Your Head At ?
11. Grunge (Original Mix)
12. Let The Bass Kick In Miami, Bitch
13. L’amour
14. Surra De Bunda (Sidney Samson Remix)
15. That Miami Track
16. Bounce
17. Molly
18. California Love
19. Get Naked (Fatboy Slim Vs. Futuristic Polar Bears Remix)
20. Up
21. Score
22. Right Here Right Now
23. F**K You (Bart B More Remix)
24. Traction
25. Something’s Got A Hold On Me
26. Box & Locks (Armand Van Helden Remix)
27. Star 69
28. Rave 'N' Roll'
29. Reflux
30. Kendo' (Original)
31. Build It Up
32. Strings Of Life (Supernova Remix)
33. Mas Que Nada (Original Mix) Feat. Alexandra Prince
34. Wake Up Call
35. Nyc Beat
36. Rockin' High (Nicky Romero Remix)
37. Apache
38. Take Control
39. Sunset (Bird Of Prey)
40. I Feel Love
41. Noise (Robbie Rivera Mix)
42. Praise You
43. The Blue Danube Waltz
Record Label:The End Records