The End Records

Crossfaith – APOCALYZE


Since their debut tour of North America earlier this year with Enter Shikari and Architects, the Japanese quintet-CROSSFAITH, featuring Kenta Koie (vocals), Terufumi Tamano (programming), Kazuki Takemura (guitar), Hiroki Ikegawa (Bass) and Tatsuya Amano (drums) have been hard at work crafting their new album titled-APOCALYZE.

Produced by the legendary Machine (Lamb of God, Every Time I Die, Four Year Strong), who also produced the group’s Zion EP, APOCALYZE was released through The End Records on Tuesday, September 3, 2013.

iTunes iTunes


Release Details

Release Date:09/03/2013
Track-listing:01. Prelude
02. We Are The Future
03. Hounds Of The Apocalypse
04. Eclipse
05. The Evolution
06. Scarlett
07. Gala Hala (Burn Down The Floor)
08. Countdown To Hell
09. Deathwish
10. Counting Stars
11. Burning White
12. Only The Wise Can Control Our Eyes
Format:CD, Digital
Record Label:The End Records