The End Records

Arthur Channel – Arthur Channel


Arthur Channel is the melding of newcomer singer/songwriter Jon Greene, Jack Irons (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam, Eleven, Wallflowers), Greg Richling (Wallflowers, Fiona Apple), and Alain Johannes (Queens Of The Stone Age, Eleven). They call themselves Arthur Channel.

The record was mixed by Alain, who then became their go-to guy on guitar. Their debut album was released in October 2013 on Brooklyn label The End Records. Listen loud and remember why you love rock and roll.

iTunes iTunes


Release Details

Artist:Arthur Channel
Release:Arthur Channel
Release Date:10/15/2013
Track-listing:01. Vapor
02. Lighten Up
03. Thirst Of The Universe
04. 16 Children
05. Ripple
06. New Life
07. We Are In It
08. Most Satisfied
09. Hand Over Arms
Format:CD, Digital
Record Label:The End Records