The End Records

Anathema – Weather Systems


Anathema returns with their brand new studio album, “Weather Systems,” follow-up to 2010’s ‘We’re Here Because We’re Here’, recorded in Liverpool, North Wales and Oslo – each place significant to Anathema past, present and future. The record was produced by 5 times Norwegian Grammy nominated Christer-Andre Cederberg (Animal Alpha, In the Woods…, Drawn)


Release Details

Release:Weather Systems
Release Date:04/24/2012
Track-listing:1. Untouchable, part 1
2. Untouchable, part 2
3. The Gathering Of The Clouds
4. Lightning Song
5. Sunlight
6. The Storm Before The Calm
7. The Beginning And The End
8. The Lost Child
9. Internal Landscapes
Format:CD, 2LP
Record Label:The End Records
UPC:654436025122, 654436025115