•  Navigation
  • Latest News

  • FOUR BY FATE Release 3 New Tracks w/ Album Pre-Order

    FOUR BY FATE (FEATURING FORMER MEMBERS OF ACE FREHLEY’S COMET, PETER FRAMPTON, SKID ROW, TWISTED SISTER) RELEASE THREE NEW TRACKS RELENTLESS OUT JUNE 3 AVAILABLE NOW FOR PRE-ORDER "The passion and grooves are infectious on this record making Relentless one of this year's most anticipated [...]

    Read more

    New Video From Psych-Rockers HELIOTROPES

    BROOKLYN PSYCH-ROCKERS HELIOTROPES RELEASE 'EASY' OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO  NEW ALBUM RELEASE DATE: OVER THERE THAT WAY OUT JULY 15 “What they’ve put out – what’s on the way – is some pretty compelling stuff." – Rolling Stone “If you’ve ever hungered to hear Hope Sandoval fronting[...]

    Read more

    HINDER Release 1st Acoustic Single

    HINDER RELEASE 'WASTED LIFE ' FROM FORTHCOMING STRIPPED EP  AVAILABLE NOW FOR INSTANT DOWNLOAD WITH THE EP PRE-ORDER FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE New York, NY (April 22, 2016) – Multi-platinum rock act Hinder has released an acoustic version of 'Wasted Life' from their forthcoming 6-song acoustic [...]

    Read more

  • New Releases

  • Latest Videos