•  Navigation
  • Okta Logue - Tales Of Transit City

  • Tales Of Transit City

    "Okta Logue don‘t sound like a couple of 20-year-olds from the German back province at all and if you didn't know, you‘d think that you had just listened to a psychedelic rockband from the late sixties." Noisey/VICE

    "Okta Logue never lingers too long in any one style, digging into proggy guitars and organ on the title track, a vintage rock ’n’ roll sound on “Let Go” and a somber, soulful blues sound on “Bright Lights.” - The Wall Street Journal

    "Their sound has a vibe that can only be described as the 60's meets the 70's and it blends the best elements of both eras into something that is so familiar, yet never heard before. This is going to be one of those records everyone is talking about." - Examiner

  • Tracklist

    01. Transit - 06:39
    02. Mr. Busdriver - 03:06
    03. Dream On - 04:10
    04. Let Go - 02:44
    05. Chase The Day - 05:05
    06. Judith - 03:42
    07. Cats In The Alley - 05:25
    08. Just To Fall Asleep - 04:34
    09. You - 07:43

    Release date: Sep 30th, 2013