The End Records

Novembers Doom SIGNED CD Winners!

TER_logo_transparent.png

List of Winners for SIGNED Novembers Doom CDs

10489785_10152267982446319_1541981527257523132_n

We had 15 signed Novembers Doom booklets and cds to give away and all you had to do was like/share/retweet the image above.  Winners were selected from Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram!

Due to the overwhelming Facebook response, 11 people were chosen from Facebook, 2 from Twitter and 2 from Instagram.

BIG THANK YOU to everyone who participated, and be sure to keep an eye on our social websites for regular contests!

And the winners are…..

 

FACEBOOK

Cody Copenhaver – YourMomSetsTheCatsOnFire

Kyle Hauswirth – kyle.hauswirth

Benjamin King  – 175reedroad

Jason Baca  – jason.baca.35

Lance Ricci – lance.ricci

Chuck Neubauer – chuck.neubauer.35

Jordan Salfity – jordan.salfity

Kevin Gasner – kevin.gasner

Thomas VerPlank – bytez01

Scott Eck – ShuckeyBoones

 

TWITTER

@dalern63

@Vamfyrerotik

 

INSTAGRAM

@suziemay212

@jam761

 

Congratulations to all of our winners! Please send your mailing addresses to intern@theendrecords.com to claim your prizes!