•  Navigation
  • Morrissey - Low In High School

  • Low In High School

    "There are not many artists around today that can compare to Morrissey. He is an extraordinary talent. He is prodigious, literate, witty, elegant and above all, courageous. His lyrics, humour and melodies have influenced many generations. The music on this new landmark record will speak for itself and he is a dream signing for BMG." - Korda Marshall (EVP of BMG)

  • Tracklist

    01. My Love, I'd Do Anything for You
    02. I Wish You Lonely
    03. Jacky's Only Happy When She's Up on the Stage
    04. Home Is a Question Mark
    05. Spent the Day in Bed
    06. I Bury the Living
    07. In Your Lap
    08. The Girl from Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn't Kneel
    09. All the Young People Must Fall in Love
    10. When You Open Your Legs
    11. Who Will Protect Us from the Police?
    12. Israel

    Release date: Nov 17th, 2017