•  Navigation
  • HINDER Releases Title Track THE REIGN From Upcoming Studio Album



    FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE New York, NY (July 14, 2017)  Multi-platinum rock act Hinder have just released the title track from their upcoming new studio album The Reign, set for release August 11 via BMG/The End on digital and CD formats. The track is out today for download and streaming. You can listen to the official audio below. Says lead singer Marshal Dutton, “With a hint of thrash and an ambient breakdown, this song surprised us in the end and definitely has become a favorite.”

    In addition, The Reign is now available for pre-order! CLICK HERE to reserve your copy today! For exclusive pre-order packages, including merchandise and band experiences, please visit Hinder's Pledge Music campaign. 

    Official Album Artwork

    Album Tracklist:

    01. The Reign
    02. Burn It Down
    03. King Of The Letdown
    04. Remember Me
    05. Too Late
    06. Another Way Out
    07. Making It Hard
    08. Drink You Away
    09. Play To Win
    10. Long Gone
    11. Loser’s Salute

    Available Now For Pre-Order!

    Hinder - The Reign [Official Audio]

    Hinder - Remember Me [Official Audio]


    Hinder will be performing select shows surrounding the album release: 

    7/14 – Chickasha, OK – Legends 
    7/22 – Goshen, IN – Elkhart County Fair
    7/23 – Fort Wayne, IN – Duesy's Sports Bar; WBYR acoustic event and album release party
    7/24 – Springfield, IL – The Crows Mill Pub; WQLZ acoustic event and Styles Birthday Bash
    8/04 – Malone, NY – Franklin County Fair
    8/19 – Lapeer, MI – Lapper Days Festival



    About Hinder:
    Multi-platinum rockers, Hinder, have sold over 3.8 million albums, more than 7.5 million singles,garnered north of 130 million video views, racked in 80 million spins on Spotify, and counting. On May 13, 2016, they released their first-ever acoustic EP Stripped.

    Stripped followed their fifth full-length album When The Smoke ClearsWhen The Smoke Clears entered the Billboard 200 while also claiming four other Top 10 chart positions upon its May 12, 2015 debut. With over a decade-long career under their belts, and having honed their chops touring with the likes of Mötley Crüe, Nickelback, Aerosmith and Papa Roach, their album When The Smoke Clears breathed a new sound, and new air, into the ever-evolving band. When the Smoke Clears runs the gamut from rowdy rock to subtle country influence, to memorable pop hooks; all of which retain the DNA-distinct spirit of Hinder. That ability to walk the tightrope between genres, without a net, is something the band has had fun with in creating the new album.

    As one of the few bands to have massive cross-over success, Hinder’s debut album Extreme Behavior climbed to #1 on Billboard’s Top Heatseekers chart and made its way to #6 on The Billboard 200 chart. The album featured one of the biggest songs of the year, "Lips of an Angel" - a Top 5 hit across EIGHT Billboard singles charts (including #1 on Top 40). Their sophomore effort, Take It To The Limit surpassed their debut, peaking at #4 on The Billboard 200, solidifying Hinder as the biggest new breakout rock act and catapulting them into packed arenas worldwide with their explosive live show. Proving they consistently make hit records, the band followed the first two albums up with a #1 Top Modern Rock/Alternative Album (All American Nightmare), and a #3 Top Hard Rock Album (Welcome To The Freakshow).

    With increasing social media stats (1.6 million Facebook followers), it’s clear that Hinder fans are along for the ride and as hungry as ever for more.

    Photo Credit: Doug Schwarz

    For More Information On HINDER:
    Official Site