The End Records

Happy ‘Hey! Hello!’ Album Release Day! || Featured on iTunes Homepage

Hey! Hello! Debut Album Released Today ||
Featured on the iTunes New Music Homepage

Today is the day! Hey! Hello!’s self-titled debut is now out and about; find them featured on the iTunes homepage “New Music” section (and preview songs/purchase online if you’re so inclined…!)

Keep an eye out for more release-week news and reviews!

Inline image 1

Hey! Hello! Tracklist:

1) Black Valentine
2) Feral Days
3) Why Can’t I Be Me Without You
4) Swimwear
5) Burn The Rule Book (Fuck It)
6) Look For Rock (And Other Sporting Cliches)
7) The Thrill Of It All
8) How I Survived The Punk Wars
9) I’m Gonna To Kiss You Like I’m Going Away
10) We’re Outta Here

For more information on Hey! Hello!: