The End Records

Grizz Reviews: Classical Crossover Group EKLIPSE Premiere Version of MUSE ‘Supermassive Black Hole’ on Societe Perrier

Grizz Reviews: Classical Crossover Group EKLIPSE Premiere Version of MUSE ‘Supermassive Black Hole’ on Societe Perrier


FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE New York, NY (August 8, 2013) – Today Societe Perrier is proud to premiere the powerful reworking of MUSE ‘Supermassive Black Hole’ by classical crossover group Eklipse


Eklipse will release their sophomore studio album ‘Electric Air’ out September 3rd via The End Records. The album features renditions of chart topping hits from artists such as Adele,Florence + The Machine, Massive Attack, Muse, The Clash, Nick Cave, Empire Of The Sun and more.

Eklipse is also proud to announce their upcoming tour with symphonic metal group Kamelot. Hot off a tour with Nightwish, Eklipse is excited for their debut US tour hitting key markets across the country this September.

9/2 Al Rosa Villa Columbus, OH
9/3 Soundstage Baltimore, MD
9/5 Trocadero Philadelphia, PA
9/6 Stage 48 New York, NY
9/7 Palladium Worcester, MA
9/8 Club Soda Montreal QUE
9/10 Opera House Toronto ON
9/12 Mojoes Chicago, IL
9/13 Granada Theatre    Kansas City, KS
9/14 Bluebird Theatre Denver, CO
9/15 In The Venue Salt Lake City, UT
9/17 El Corazon Seattle, WA
9/18 Hawthorne Theater Portland, OR
9/20 Slim’s San Francisco, CA
9/21 The Grove Anaheim, CA
9/22 Joe’s Grotto Phoenix, AZ
9/24 Trees Dallas, TX
9/25 Backstage Live San Antonio, TX
9/27 Diamonds Louisville, KY
9/28 Masquerade Atlanta, GA
9/29 House of Blues Orlando, FL

‘Electric Air’ Tracklisting
01. Titanium (orig. by David Guetta Feat. Sia)
02. Teardrop (orig. by Massive Attack)
03. I Follow Rivers (orig. by Lykke Li)
04. Where The Wild Roses Grow (orig. by Nick Cave Feat. Kylie Minogue)
05. Assassin’s Creed (Original Game Soundtrack)
06. Set Fire To The Rain (orig. by Adele)
07. Supermassive Black Hole (orig. by Muse)
08. We Are The People (orig by. Empire Of The Sun)
09. Until The End Of The World (orig. by Apoptygma Berzerk)
10. Shake It Out (orig. by Florence and the Machine)
11. Rock The Casbah (orig. by The Clash)
12. Ode An Die Freude / Ode To JoyDIGITAL ONLY BONUS TRACKS
13. Sweet Dreams (orig. by Eurythmics)
14. You Spin Me Right Round (orig. by Dead Or Alive)