•  Navigation
  • Fatboy Slim - Big Beach Bootique 5

  • Big Beach Bootique 5

    "If the film captures even a fraction of the energy of the live show, then its self-deemed title as "the biggest cinema dance party" should hold true." – MTV

    "Fatboy Slim's Big Beach Bootique 5 ... documents exactly what went down at his seminal two-night residency at Brighton's Amex stadium this summer and it's safe to say that it makes for pretty explosive viewing." – Mixmag

    "From the old and the gold to the brand new and good for you, I’ll be mixing in everything to whet your appetite for the party of the year." – Fatboy Slim

  • Tracklist

    01. Right Here Right Now
    02. Praise You
    03. Clubs
    04. Who Is Ready To Jump?
    05. Where's Your Head At?
    06. L'Amour / The Bass Kick In Miami, Bitch
    07. Surra de Bunda (Sidney Samson Remix)
    08. Up / Right Here, Right Now
    09. Get Naked (Fatboy Slim vs Futuristic Polar Bears Remix)
    10. Traction
    11. Reflux
    12. Kendo
    13. Build It Up
    14. Strings Of Life (Supernova Remix)
    15. Star 69
    16. Wake Up Call
    17. Take Control / Sunset (Bird Of Prey)
    18. Noise (Robbie Rivera Mix)
    19. Praise You

    01. The Weekend Starts Here/I'm Not in Love/Clubs/Are You My Woman (Tell Me So)
    02. Put Your Hands Up In The Air/F**king in Heaven
    03. Who Is Ready To Jump?/Lollipop (New Thomas Mix)
    04. Internet Friends/Where's Your Head At?/Grunge (Original Mix)
    05. Let the Bass kick in Miami, Bitch/L'Amour/Surra De Bunda (Sidney Samson Remix)
    06. That Miami Track/Bounce
    07. Molly/California Love
    08. Get Naked (Fatboy Slim vs Futuristic Polar Bears Remix)/Up/Score
    09. Right Here Right Now/Fuck You (Bart B More Remix)
    10. Traction/Something's Gotta Hold On Me/Box & Locks (Armand Van Helden Remix)
    11. Star 69/Rave 'n' Roll
    12. Reflux/Kendo(Original)/Build It Up
    13. Strings of Life (Supernove Remix)/Mas Que Nada (Original Mix)
    14. Wake Up Call/NYC Beat
    15. Rockin' High (Nicky Romero Remix)/Apache/Take Control/Sunset (Bird of Prey)
    16. I Feel Love/Noise (Robbie Rivera Mix)
    17. Praise You/The Blue Danube Waltz

    CD/DVD Release date: Feb 19th, 2013