The End Records

Crossfaith’s “APOCALYZE” Review by


Crossfaith‘s new album, “APOCALYZE” receives rave review

from Bruce Moore at

Official Artwork (FRONT)

Apocalyze” is Crossfaith’s new studio album, and “… packs a serious, high-energy metalcore punch but with a bit of a twist; a healthy dose of electronic instrumentation and a good amount of dub step mixed in as well” says Moore.

Moore gives “APOCALYZE” a massive 8.7/10!

To read the full review, click HERE.

Pre-order your copy of “APOCALYZE” now at the Omega Order¬†and receive an exclusive US-only bonus track!




01. Prelude
02. We Are the Future
03. Hounds Of The Apocalypse
04. Eclipse
05. The Evolution
06. Scarlett
07. Gala Hala (Burn Down The Floor)
08. Countdown To Hell
09. Deathwish
10. Counting Stars
11. Burning White
12. Only The Wise Can Control Our Eyes
13. Against The Wave (Bonus Physical USA/CANADA only)